Back Alley Pep Rally- 'Spankenstein' (Single) Digital Download Music & Film Releases


Spankenstein (Single Release) ℗ 2018 T&R Recordings

by Back Alley Pep Rally

Released December 2018. Mastered and produced by Back Alley Pep Rally and T&R Recordings in Dayton, Ohio. Signed to and released by T&R Recordings of Dayton, Ohio.

Back Alley Pep Rally is:

Justin Rissmiller: Guitars & Vocals & Programming
Dru Shaw: Bass & Vocals & Programming
Aaron King: Drums